27.8 C
Friday, March 1, 2024

'Many massive occasions are organised, however we’re not invited,' says Akhilesh Yadav on Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra

Samajwadi Get together (SP) chief and INDIA bloc chief Akhilesh Yadav in his absence in Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra mentioned, “Many massive occasions are organised, however we’re not invited.”

On the Ayodhya Ram temple invitation by the BJP, Yadav mentioned at any time when God’s will he will certainly go to.

Not too long ago, Samajwadi Get together and Congress finalised their seat-sharing settlement in Uttar Pradesh.

Final week, the Akhilesh Yadav’s social gathering introduced its first record of 16 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. Sitting MP Dimple Yadav has been fielded from Mainpuri, whereas social gathering MP Shafiqur Rahman Barq will contest from Sambhal. The SP additionally named Awadhesh Prasad as its candidate from the Faizabad constituency, which covers the Ayodhya district. At present, Prasad, a nine-time MLA, is representing Milkipur meeting constituency within the UP Meeting.

‘Nitish Kumar did his ‘Palti’. Now, Mamata Banerjee…’: Jairam Ramesh

SP will declare extra candidates quickly for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.

Yadav’s Samajwadi Get together is among the many opposition events which are a part of the INDIA bloc alliance which was shaped in 2023 to problem Prime Minster Narendra Modi-led BJP authorities within the Lok Sabha election 2024.

‘Modi is Adani’s capital’: Rahul Gandhi reiterates allegations of ‘injustice’

Forward of the Lok Sabha elections, the Congress Get together has launched the Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra throughout India to strengthen its presence on the bottom. The Yatra is led by Congress MP Rahul Gandhi.

The ‘Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra’ resumed from Dhanbad on Sunday. It’s the third day of Rahul Gandhi’s yatra in Jharkhand.

Why Rahul Gandhi’s ‘Nyay Yatra’ won’t help Congress win Lok Sabha polls 2024

Thereafter, it’s going to proceed in direction of Bokaro Metal Metropolis. After the launch break in Bokaro, the yatra will once more begin from Jena Extra round 2 pm. Gandhi’s night time halt is scheduled in Ramgarh district on Sunday.

The yatra will journey 804 km, overlaying 13 districts of the state over eight days in two phases.

In all, it’s going to journey 6,713 km in 67 days, passing by means of 110 districts in 15 states earlier than culminating in Mumbai on March 20.

Right here’s your complete 3-minute abstract of all of the issues Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman mentioned in her Finances speech: Click to download!

Catch all of the Business News, Market News, Breaking News Occasions and Latest News Updates on Dwell Mint. Verify all the most recent motion on Budget 2024 right here.
Obtain The Mint News App to get Every day Market Updates.


Revealed: 04 Feb 2024, 10:48 AM IST

Source link

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles